Who is the cast of a. j. and the queen?

The cast of AJ and the Queen includes Izzy G, RuPaul, Josh Segura, Michael-Leon Wooley, Tia Carrere, Katerina Tannenbaum, Matthew Wilkas, Katya Zamolodchikova, and Jujubee( en.