Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are rice krispies gluten free?

1 Answer

No. Rice Krispies are made with Malt which is made from Barley. Barley may contain glutens.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1671654970583) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE