How many atoms are in a body?

According to many online science websites, a human body weighing 154 pounds (70 kilograms) is comprised of 7 billion billion billion atoms, which is a 7 followed by 27 zeros. It includes a variety of different types of atoms -- only few of which the average person is probably familiar with.