What is gamer girl p.?

Gamer Girl Pee refers to urophilia jokes based on the stereotype that female video game enthusiasts consume large amounts of the Mountain Dew soft drink, associated with the character d.Va in Overwatch. Gamer girl pee memes generally consist of jokes regarding the consumption.