Name fifty countries?

Peru Chile Guyana Brazil Cuba Haiti Belize Panama Mexico US Canada UK Spain France Italy Greece Cyprus Malta Poland Norway Sweden Latvia Mali Libya Egypt Chad Sudan Congo Ghana Togo Benin Gabon Kenya Malawi Yemen Oman UAE Qatar Syria Iran Iraq Turkey Jordan India Bhutan Nepal China Laos Japan Korea