Did elisabeth hasselbeck go to byu?

ElisabethHasselbeck, born ElisabethDelPadreFilarski 5-28-1977 inCranston,RhodeIsland,US. Education: St. Mary Academy-BayView; AlmaMater: BostonCollege (BFA). Occupation: TalkShowHost, 2001–2015. In 2002 she married TimHasselbeck aFootballQuarterback who played 8 SeasonsInThe NFL. PerWikipedia