What is a l. a. in minecraft?

What is a l. a. in minecraft? After a long wait since the mob vote at Minecraft Live 2021, the Allay has finally arrived in Minecraft. One of many new mobs in the Minecraft 1.19 update, the Allay is a passive creature that resembles a blue fairy.