How many cars does the rock have?

according to autobizz, The Rock owns 9 cars. Ford F-150 Pagani Huayra 1971 Chevy Chevelle Ferrari LaFerrari 2017 Ford GT Lamborghini Huracan Rolls Royce Wraith Plymouth Prowler Cadillac Escalade