What building is the declaration of independence in?

Twenty-six copies of the Declaration printed by the Continental Congress on July 4, 1776 are known to exist. Twenty-one are owned by American institutions, two by British organizations and three by private persons. The most visited copy in America is at the National Archives in Washington, DC.