Who is explorer elizabeth?

Explorer Elizabeth is one out of many rumored "hackers" who similarly to the 'John Doe Hackings' of March 18th, 2017 seem to label a date, this being July 1st 2022, as the day they (they in this case being her and her hacking group) are going to hack ROBLOX.