Who's the most wanted criminal?

Currently on the US FBI Most Wanted List, the top fugitive is Eugene Palmer. There are several "most wanted" lists, categorizing criminals by their association to terrorism, crimes against children, murder, kidnappings, white collar crimes, and other illegal activity.