What are the most common girl names?

For girls born in 2019, the top ten most popular names are: 1 Olivia, 2 Emma, 3 Ava, 4 Sophia, 5 Isabella, 6 Charlotte, 7 Amelia, 8 Mia, 9 Harper, and 10 Evelyn.