What was the first lol doll?

Series 1 is the first OMG doll line, and first pack, as well as first re-released line. Unbox 20 surprises with L.O.L. Surprise O.M.G. Fashion doll, with stunning features, styled hair and articulated for tons of poses! Lady Diva is the big sister to fan favorite L.O.L. Surprise! character, Diva.