What is the first general order of a century?

1st order of the s e n t r y U.S. Navy To take charge of this post and all government property in view.

---

A General Order is a military order issued to personnel of the service. General Order 11, issued by Major General Grant Dec 17 1862 ordered the expulsions of Jews living in sections of Mississippi and Kentucky. Grant thought the Jews might be controling a Black Market in those areas. Ant