How do you get a sticker off of a mirror?

A razor blade has been cited as the best tool for getting a sticker off a mirror, but use the long edge, not the point. You can also dilute the adhesive with rubbing alcohol or vegetable oil. Anything left over can be removed with a bit of duct tape.