How many glasses of water is seventy five ounces?

It depends on the size of the container. If you're using an 8-oz cup, you'll get, 9 and one third cups. With a 12-oz mug, you'll get, 6 and a quarter mugs. If you have a 16-oz glass, you'll get, 4 and three quarters of that glass.