How long does chicken take in the instant pot?

For perfectly juicy chicken breast: Cook the chicken on HIGH pressure for 10 minutes and quick release the pressure. Seal the cooker and make sure the pressure valve is closed. Set to HIGH pressure for 10 minutes. For fresh chicken, it will take about 10 minutes to come to pressure.