What is wreck royale?

Wreck Royale cars are new crashing, 'exploding' vehicles with Mix 'n Match parts that kids will totally flip for! When Wreck Royale cars crash, their spring-loaded bumpers make them flip and their attached parts 'explode' in all different directions.