Is tic tacs keto friendly?

Tic Tacs are keto friendly if consumed in moderation. A single serving (1 Piece) is just 0.52 carbs. However, they are easy to over consume and might cause sugar cravings. Keto beginners should avoid Tic Tacs until their sugar cravings are gone. Remember Tic Tacs are primarily sugar