What's the tea sis?

Tea can be used as slang to describe gossip or a reference to some juicy information. In this context what's the tea sis can be a question about the latest gossip.

---

Tea can be used as slang to describe gossip or a reference to some juicy information. In this context what's the tea sis can be a question about the latest gossip.

---

No tea, no shade, no pink lemonade. The tea is hot tonight and about to be spilled. Tea is a slang term for the latest gossip. I don't have any hot tea tonight. Are you gagged?