What famous birthdays are on august twenty ninth?

Familiar names with August 29 birthdays include Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr, Preston Sturges, Ingrid Bergman, Isabel Sanford, Charlie Parker, Richard Blackwell, John McCain, Elliott Gould, James Brady, Robin Leach, Michael Jackson, Rebecca De Mornay, Neil Gorsuch, Charlie Pickering, and Lea Michele.