Who is tay k.?

Taymor McIntyre, a Texas teenager best known as the rapper Tay-K (or Tay-K 47), was found guilty of murder on Friday for his role in a 2016 armed robbery that left one man dead and, in a controversial series of events, helped to kick-start Tay-K's brief, viral rise in hip-hop.