Who is the nosy neighbor on bewitched?

miss cravits

---

Gladys Kravitz was the nosy neighbor on Bewitched, and Abner Kravitz was her disinterested husband. Gladys was played by 2 different actresses: Alice Pearce from 1964 to 1966, and Sandra Gould from 1967 to 1971.