Who is autobot drift?

Drift is an Autobot Triple Changer in Transformers: Age of Extinction. Drift is said to be a former Decepticon Samurai who seeks to regain his honour and atone for his crimes. He joins the Autobots after his experience in the war changed his way of thinking.