How do i make s'mores in the oven?

Heat oven to 250 degrees. Place graham crackers on cookie sheet. Top each with a piece of Hershey's chocolate and top that with a marshmallow. Lastly add a graham cracker on top. Place in oven and check after 7 minutes.