How long is the average blue whale?

Most blue whales grow to an average length of 70 to 90 feet.

---

Blue Whales Can Grow More Than 100 Feet Long ... They are gigantic. Generally ranging in length from 80 to 100 feet (24 to 30 meters). The average weight for the Blue whale is 200,000 to 300,000 pounds (90,000 to 136,000 kilograms),