How many states begin with the letter n.?

8. Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota.

---

Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota