Who is colin noir?

Colion Noir is an American civil rights activist, lawyer, and host of the web series NOIR. He has over 121 million views on his YouTube channel, as of September 2019, and over 1,000,000 subscribers to his channel. In 2013, the NRA recruited him to appear in NRA News videos in subsequent months.