What's the salary of an ex president?

In 1958 the Former Presidents Act established that former US presidents who were not removed from office under Article 2 of the US Constitution would receive a pension equal to the pay that the head of an executive department (Executive Level I) would be paid. As of 2020, that was $219,200 per year.