How much is one hundred grams of bread crumbs?

There are 6.85 grams of breadcrumbs in a tablespoon. 0.24 oz. of breadcrumbs fit into a tablespoon. 100 grams of breadcrumbs = 14 3/5 tablespoons of breadcrumbs.