Who are bella and gigi hadid?

Two people who have done absolutely nothing to merit recognition by the news media

---

The daughters of "Real Housewives of Beverly Hills" star and former model Yolanda Foster and wealthy real estate developer Mohamed Hadid, both are models with burgeoning careers.