What types of jeopardy are there?

Gameplay. Each game of Jeopardy! features three contestants competing in three rounds: Jeopardy!, Double Jeopardy!, and Final Jeopardy! Each round involves trivia clues phrased as answers, to which the contestants must respond in the form of a question.