What is black seed oil?

Black seed oil is extracted from Sativa seeds and has been used in medicine for over 2,000 years due to its many therapeutic benefits. Black seed oil shows potential for preventing or treating several conditions, including arthritis, nasal allergies, diabetes, asthma & obesity.