What does rapidize mean?

It's a badly-formed word meaning to hurry up something.

---

According to freedictionary.com Rapidize is a noun meaning Rapidness of movement or activity: celerity, dispatch, expedition, expeditiousness, fleetness, haste, hurry, hustle, quickness, rapidness, speed, speediness, swiftness.