How big is an iphone twelve pro max?

The Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max (14th Gen) has height of 6.33” (160.8 mm), width of 3.07” (78.1 mm), depth of . 29” (7.4 mm), and weighs 8.03 oz (228 g). The Super Retina XDR screen size is 6.7” (170.2 mm)