What is the name of the fifa world cup trophy?

The World Cup was initially called the Victory Trophy. From 1930 to 1970, it was called the Jules Rimet Trophy, and from 1974 to the present, the FIFA World Cup Trophy was awarded to the winners of the FIFA World Cup association football tournament.