What's the formula for the law of science?

There is no single law of science. There are laws of physics, such as Newton's 2nd law of motion: The acceleration of an object is directly proportional to the net force exerted and inversely proportional to the object's mass. The formula for this is F=M A, or, force = mass times acceleration.