What beats water in prodigy?

Simply so, what elements beat what in Prodigy? Fire, Earth, Water, Storm, and Ice. All have their own advantages. Fire beats Earth and Ice, Earth beats Water, Water beats Fire, Storm beats Water, and Ice beats Storm.