Do you know the song dancing in the dark?

Ooooh baby, we were just dancing in the dark! Underdogs dance in the middle of the night Can see the night skies in the mirror of your eyes If you don't dance make sure you got the rhythm Make sure that your heartbeat beats with the rhythm I wanna run wild in the middle of the night