Who is the voice of john smith in pocahontas?

Irene Bedard and John Kassir in Pocahontas (1995) Danny Mann in ... John Smith (voice) ... named Pocahontas (Irene Bedard) and Captain John Smith (Mel Gibson), who journeyed to the New World with other settlers to begin fresh lives.