Who was the playwright for a dolls house?

According to Wikipedia, A Doll's House was written by Henrik Ibsen. The play premiered at the Royal Theatre in Copenhagen on the 21st of December 1879.

---

The playwright of "A Doll's House" was Henrik Ibsen.