How long does it take to cook two boiled eggs?

It should take 3 minutes to cook two boiled eggs. Bring your pot to a boil with the eggs. Once the pot has started boiling, reduce your temperature to medium low, one notch after medium. Be careful, it is possible to over boil your eggs