Who is the voice actor of shuichi from danganronpa v. three?

There are two voice actors. Grant George is the English voice actor & Megumi Hayashibara is the Japanese voice actor.

---

Grant George is the English dub voice of Shuichi Saihara in Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony, and Megumi Hayashibara is the Japanese voice.