Who is better babe ruth or barry bonds?

In my opinion, Ruth. He went 94-46, 2.28 ERA CAREER as a pitcher! ... In 1917, He won 24 games, with a 2.01 ERA, six shutouts and 35 complete games in that season. AND he hit better than Bonds and Pujols and anyone else, ever. His first year as a full- time hitter, he hit 29 homers.