Does the rock play maui in moana?

The Great One's voice is heard on 'You're Welcome,' the seventh track on the Moana soundtrack. The Rock did the voice-over for Maui's character in the blockbuster film, which drew $645 million at the box office. My daughter loves 'Moana' and it's a fun movie, but man, The Rock *kills it*