How long does it take to dehydrate dehydrated pea?

To dehydrate peas, set the temperature in your dehydrator to 125 degrees Fahrenheit, or the lowest setting your oven allows, and dehydrate for 5 to 13 hours until the peas crisp and become brittle. In a dehydrator, stir the peas around after about 2 hours to allow for even drying.