Who sang memories in cats?

The correct title is Memory, not memories. Many have performed this beautiful song which is sung in Cats by whatever actress is portraying Grizabella, the Glamour cat. It has been recorded by Elaine Paige, Barbra Streisand, Celine Dion, Sarah Brightman, Betty Buckley, Susan Boyle, and more.