What singers have perfect pitch?

Dylan Beato, for one.

---

Jimi Hendrix. ... Michael Jackson. ... Bing Crosby. ... Mariah Carey. ... Ella Fitzgerald. ... Frank Sinatra. ... Freddie Mercury.