Who is the voice of fat albert?

In the 1972 Series “The Cosby Kids”, the 1977 “Fat Albert Christmas Special”, the 1979 “New Fat Albert Show”, and the 1984 “Adventures of Fat Albert and the Cosby Kids”, Fat Albert was voiced by creator Bill Cosby. In the 2004 Fat Albert movie, the character was voiced by Kenan Thompson.