Is greta van fleet a male or a female?

Greta Van Fleet is a band, not a person.

---

Greta Van Fleet is an American rock music group that is made up of three brothers: Jake Kiszka, Sam Kiszka, and Josh Kiszka. The band is rounded out by powerful percussion in the talents of drummer Danny Wagner.